Staff Directory and Contacts

 STAFF MEMBER  POSITION/GRADE  LOCATION  EMAIL  OTHER

 ADMINISTRATION                                       

 Mikey McKelvey  Principal  Office  mmckelvey@nhusd.k12.ca.us
 Mary Small  Assistant Principal  Office  msmall@nhusd.k12.ca.us
 

 OFFICE    
 Diana Castellanos  School Secretary  Office  dcastellanos@nhusd.k12.ca.us
 Jennifer Kelly  Office Assistant  Office  jkelly@nhusd.k12.ca.us
 Diana Leal  Kids First  Library  dleal@nhusd.k12.ca.us  510.476.2747
 Yves Barrozo  Comp Tech  Library  ybarrozo@nhusd.k12.ca.us
 Lucy Saavedra  Cafeteria  Cafeteria  lsaavedra@nhusd.k12.ca.us
 Ken Baer  Custodian    kbaer@nhusd.k12.ca.us
 Jose Espinoza  Custodian    jespinoza@nhusd.k12.ca.us
 Joseph Trujillo  Custodian    jtrujillo@nhusd.k12.ca.us
 

 SPECIALISTS    
 Alma Angeles
 Preschool Speech  Room 11  aangeles@nhusd.k12.ca.us
 Legratta Banks  Science  Room 41  lbanks@nhusd.k12.ca.us
 Thora Cahill  Pre-K Psychologist  Office  tcahill@nhusd.k12.ca.us
 Blake Chong  P.E.  Room 42  bchong@nhusd.k12.ca.us
 Jennifer Carini  Music  Room 39  jcarini@nhusd.k12.ca.us
 Kathleen Mabie  Speech  Library  kmabie@nhusd.k12.ca.us
 Nelly Marquez  EL & Curr Leader  Room 10  nmarquez@nhusd.k12.ca.us
 Olivia Moody  Psychologist  Office  omoody@nhusd.k12.ca.us
 Robin Shopbell  OT  Office  rshopbell@nhusd.k12.ca.us
 Rita Solano  Interventions  Room 21  rsolano@nhusd.k12.ca.us
 Rebecca Tention  P.E.  Room 42  rtention@nhusd.k12.ca.us
 Marcelle Tsuei  Resource  Room 11  mtsuei@nhusd.k12.ca.us
 Carolyn Vranjes  LIS  Library  cvranjes@nhusd.k12.ca.us   Blogs

 


 TEACHERS    
 Diane Baker  Third  Room 17  dbaker@nhusd.k12.ca.us
 Taia Barker  Second  Room 25  tbarker@nhusd.k12.ca.us
 Cherie Barnecut  Third  Room 16 cbarnecut@nhusd.k12.ca.us   Website
 Mark Brownlow  Fifth  Room 31  mbrownlow@nhusd.k12.ca.us
 Quyen Bullard  T. Kinder  Room 1  qbullard@nhusd.k12.ca.us
 Melissa Carlos  First  Room 8  mcarlos@nhusd.k12.ca.us
 Karen Carrell  Kinder  Room 3  kcarrell@nhusd.k12.ca.us
 Monic Coates  Kinder  Room 4  mcoates@nhusd.k12.ca.us
 David Cole  Fourth  Room 37  dcole@nhusd.k12.ca.us
 Andrea Davis  Spec Day  Room 30  adavis@nhusd.k12.ca.us
 Kim DeBono  Third  Room 23 kdebono@nhusd.k12.ca.us   Website
 Debbie Eberly  Kinder  Room 6  deberly@nhusd.k12.ca.us
 Charlotte Evans  Second  Room 27  cevans@nhusd.k12.ca.us
 Kathy Frye  Fourth  Room 29  kfrye@nhusd.k12.ca.us
 Nicholas Halatsis  Third  Room 26  nhalatsis@nhusd.k12.ca.us
 Lee (Maggie) Kronberg  First  Room 7  mkronberg@nhusd.k12.ca.us
 Karen Lance  Third  Room 18  klance@nhusd.k12.ca.us
 Nelly Marquez  Fifth  Room 33  nmarquez@nhusd.k12.ca.us
 Kelly McEntee  Second  Room 20  kmcentee@nhusd.k12.ca.us
 Jessica Morales  Second  Room 22  jmorales@nhusd.k12.ca.us
 Hailey Parker  Fourth  Room 34 hparker@nhusd.k12.ca.us
 Kelly Payton  Fifth  Room 32 kpayton@nhusd.k12.ca.us   Website
 Veronica Price  Fifth  Room 33 vprice@nhusd.k12.ca.us
 Janet Sierra  Second  Room 14 jsierra@nhusd.k12.ca.us
 Hillary Stanton  Spec Day  Room 28  hstanton@nhusd.k12.ca.us
 Ermina Teramura  Fourth  Room 35 eteramura@nhusd.k12.ca.us   Blog
 Leslie Teruya-Acard  Kinder  Room 2  lteruya-acard@nhusd.k12.ca.us
 Ashley Tongco  Third  Room 19  atongco@nhusd.k12.ca.us
 Delena Tran  Second  Room 24  dtran@nhusd.k12.ca.us
 Emily Vidona  Kinder  Room 12  evidona@nhusd.k12.ca.us
 Kathy Wallcave First  Room 15  kwallcave@nhusd.k12.ca.us
 Michelle Walsh  First  Room 9  mwalsh@nhusd.k12.ca.us
 Jamie Wu  Fifth  Room 36  jwu@nhusd.k12.ca.us