Staff Directory and Contacts

You can contact Kitayama staff members by email or phone.

  • Phone: Call the school at 510-475-3982, and enter the phone extension listed below.

 STAFF MEMBER  POSITION/GRADE  LOCATION  ONLINE  EXT

 ADMINISTRATION                                       

 Mikey McKelvey  Principal  Office  mmckelvey@nhusd.k12.ca.us  60932
 Liana Collica  Assistant Principal  Office  lcollica@nhusd.k12.ca.us  62678
 

 OFFICE    
 Diana Castellanos  School Secretary  Office  dcastellanos@nhusd.k12.ca.us  60932
 Jennifer Kelly  Office Assistant  Office  jkelly@nhusd.k12.ca.us  60931
 Diana Leal  Kids First  Library Door 2, Office B  dleal@nhusd.k12.ca.us  510.476.2747
 Yves Barrazo  Computer Technician  Library Door 1, Office D  ybarrazo@nhusd.k12.ca.us  60690
 Lucy Saavedra  Cafeteria  Cafeteria  lsaavedra@nhusd.k12.ca.us  60934
 Ken Baer  Custodian  Cafeteria  kbaer@nhusd.k12.ca.us  60933
 Paco Guillen  Night Custodian  Cafeteria  pguillen@nhusd.k12.ca.us  60933
 

 SPECIALISTS    
 Alma Angeles
 Preschool Speech  Room 11  aangeles@nhusd.k12.ca.us  60541
 Legratta Banks  Science  Room 41  lbanks@nhusd.k12.ca.us  60940
 Thora Cahill  Psychologist  Office  tcahill@nhusd.k12.ca.us  62609
 Blake Chong  P.E.  Room 42  bchong@nhusd.k12.ca.us  60949
 Jennifer Carini  Music  Room 39  jcarini@nhusd.k12.ca.us  20472
 Devon Lahar  Speech  Library Door A  dlahar@nhusd.k12.ca.us  20699
 Kathy Frye  Lit. Curriculum Leader  Room 10  kfrye@nhusd.k12.ca.us  60975
 Robin Shopbell  OT  Office  rshopbell@nhusd.k12.ca.us  62694
 Rita Solano  Interventions  Room 21  rsolano@nhusd.k12.ca.us  20671
 Rebecca Tarantino  Math Curriculum Leader  Room 10  rtarantino@nhusd.k12.ca.us  60978
 Rebecca Tention  P.E.  Room 42  rtention@nhusd.k12.ca.us  60949
 Marcelle Tsuei  Resource  Room 11  mtsuei@nhusd.k12.ca.us  60922
 Carolyn Vranjes  Library Door 1, 2, office A  Library

 cvranjes@nhusd.k12.ca.us Shelf Elf News

 60936

 


 TEACHERS    
 Diane Baker  4/5 Combo  Room 29  dbaker@nhusd.k12.ca.us  60959
 Taia Barker  Second  Room 25  tbarker@nhusd.k12.ca.us  60964
 Cherie Barnecut  Third  Room 16 cbarnecut@nhusd.k12.ca.us  Website  60941
 Quyen Bullard  Transitional Kinder  Room 1  qbullard@nhusd.k12.ca.us  60866
 Melissa Carlos  First  Room 8  mcarlos@nhusd.k12.ca.us  60945
 Karen Carrell  Kinder  Room 3  kcarrell@nhusd.k12.ca.us  60948
 Monic Coates  Kinder  Room 4  mcoates@nhusd.k12.ca.us  60951
 David Cole  Fourth  Room 37  dcole@nhusd.k12.ca.us  60952
 Andrea Davis  Spec Ed  Room 30  adavis@nhusd.k12.ca.us  60960
 Kim DeBono  Third  Room 23 kdebono@nhusd.k12.ca.us  Website  60953
 Debbie Eberly  K  Room 6  deberly@nhusd.k12.ca.us  60955
 Charlotte Evans  Second  Room 27  cevans@nhusd.k12.ca.us  61071
 Michelle Guizamano  Fourth  Room 38 mguizamano@nhusd.k12.ca.us  61048
 Lee (Maggie) Kronberg  First  Room 7  mkronberg@nhusd.k12.ca.us  60965
 Karen Lance  Third  Room 18  klance@nhusd.k12.ca.us  60966
 Nelly Marquez  Fifth  Room 33  nmarquez@nhusd.k12.ca.us  60045
 Sara Matley  Fifth  Room 31  smatley@nhusd.k12.ca.us  60908
 Kelly McEntee  Second  Room 20  kmcentee@nhusd.k12.ca.us  60969
 Jessica Morales  Second  Room 22  jmorales@nhusd.k12.ca.us  60971
 Ed Munoz  Fourth  Room 34  emunoz@nhusd.k12.ca.us  60972
 Kelly Payton  Fifth  Room 32 kpayton@nhusd.k12.ca.us  Website  60914
 Janet Sierra  Second  Room 26 jsierra@nhusd.k12.ca.us  60968
 Tina Slagle  First  Room 14  tslagle@nhusd.k12.ca.us  60961
 Hillary Stanton  K-2 Special Day  Room 28  hstanton@nhusd.k12.ca.us  60974
 Ermina Teramura  Fourth  Room 35 eteramura@nhusd.k12.ca.us  Blog  60979
 Leslie Teruya-Acard  Kinder  Room 2  lteruya-acard@nhusd.k12.ca.us  60980
 Ashley Tongco  Third  Room 19  atongco@nhusd.k12.ca.us  60958
 Delena Tran  Second  Room 24  dtran@nhusd.k12.ca.us  60973
 Holly Walker  Second  Room 24  hwalker@nhusd.k12.ca.us  60973
 Eric Trinidad  Third  Room 17  etrinidad@nhusd.k12.ca.us  60376
 Emily Vega  Kinder  Room 12  evega@nhusd.k12.ca.us  60983
 Kathy Wallcave First  Room 15  kwallcave@nhusd.k12.ca.us  60984
 Michelle Walsh  First  Room 9  mwalsh@nhusd.k12.ca.us  60977
 Jamie Wu  Fifth  Room 36  jwu@nhusd.k12.ca.us  60986
 

 PARAPROFESSIONALS                                                                                                                                         Click on Paraprofessional's email to send email
 Misty Marshall  Kinder Aide    mmarshall@nhusd.k12.ca.us  
 Navinder Nanda  Kinder Aide    nnanda@nhusd.k12.ca.us  
 Trinese Billoups  Kinder Aide    tbilloups@nhusd.k12.ca.us>  
 Penny Yee  Interventions    pyee@nhusd.k12.ca.us  
 Charmaine Martin  Resource  Library Door A  chmartin@nhusd.k12.ca.us  
 Andrea Reyna  Aide    andreyna@nhusd.k12.ca.us  
 Patricia Van Buren  EL  Office  pvanburen@nhusd.k12.ca.us  
 Jeff Bullard  Aide  Room 30  jbullard@nhusd.k12.ca.us  
 Martha Pipes  Aide  Room 28  mpipes@nhusd.k12.ca.us  
 Karishma Shah  Nurse  Room 28  kshah@nhusd.k12.ca.us  
 Anthony Hurt II  Aide  Room 30  ahurt@nhusd.k12.ca.us  
 Paz Tanquilut  Aide  Room 30  ptanquilut@nhusd.k12.ca.us  
 Rosemarie Varona  Aide  Room 30  rvarona@nhusd.k12.ca.us  
 Eloisa Panopio  Aide  Room 30  epanopio@nhusd.k12.ca.us  
 Tricia Pulido  Aide  Room 30  tpulido@nhusd.k12.ca.us

 
 

 Campus Monitors    
 Rosalie Hernandez     rhernandez@nhusd.k12.ca.us  
 Anna Garcia     agarcia@nhusd.k12.ca.us  
 

 Noon Supervisors    
Tammy Agredano     tagredano@nhusd.k12.ca.us  
Soni Raj     sraj@nhusd.k12.ca.us  
Esmeralda Rubalcaba     erubalcaba@nhusd.k12.ca.us